Ellison Bronze Employee Directory

Operations

Tracy Hultin, President & CEO
Email: thultin@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x258

Purchasing

James Chau, Procurement Manager
Email: jchau@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x281

Accounting

Bill Emerson, VP Finance/CFO
Email: bemerson@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x251

Deanna Goodwill, Accounting Manager
Email: dgoodwill@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x250

Robyn Paxton, HR Manager
Email: rpaxton@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x255

Jillian Kissinger, Contracts/Estimating Documents Coordinator
Email: jkissinger@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x249

Sales

Angela Ecklund, National Sales Manager 
Email: aecklund@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x254

David Crandall, Estimator
Email: dcrandall@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x253

Kelvin Hoth, Sales Associate/Estimator
Email: khoth@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x267

Engineering

Matthew Kirkpatrick, Chief Engineer
Email: mkirkpatrick@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x269

Project Management

Joel VanHouten, Senior Project Manager
Email: jvanhouten@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x248

Production

Tim Meacham, Plant Manager
Email: tmeacham@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x256

Parts & Service

Zach Sanderson, Parts & Service Manager
Email: zsanderson@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x276

 

Download our free literature app iPad and Android